Executive Board 2015-2016

The Executive Board for the 2015-2016 term is comprised of:

  • VACANT (President)
  • Mel Walters (Vice-President)
  • Kin Wong (Treasurer)
  • Michael Walters (Secretary)

4 thoughts on “Executive Board 2015-2016

  1. Just curious if there are any upcoming get togethers of the CLUG.

    I’ve only been to one meeting in the past, but my time now allows for regular involvement.

    Looking forward to seeing everyone again,

    Kyle Teed.

    • The exec are scheduling an executive meeting. Date not yet set, but after that meeting there should be an announcement for restarting monthly meetings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *